top of page

New Release | Infaust

A witch with a dead familiar is an outlier and an ill-omen to every village they pass through. Rehan Nadir is one such witch. The only jobs available to him are terrible ones, and vagrancy is his only recourse… At least, it was until he heard tell of the town of Hamelin’s plight. Stories of a malicious entity, a chaos god, have tormented the village for hundreds of years, and like clockwork tragedy has struck once more: while the adults gathered elsewhere, the children were spirited away. No trace of them has been seen since. The town is desperate to bring them back. Very desperate.

Finding and returning the lost children would be just the thing to give Rehan a new chance at the life he lost after the death of his familiar, and if all it takes is killing a god of chaos, then he’s more than ready to take the plunge and open that door.

Unfortunately, he just didn’t anticipate opening a few more in the midst of dealing the finishing blow.

Infaust is a dark romance recounting the tale of the witch Rehan Nadir and the elusive chaos god known only as the Piper. Trapped in a world where even the very dirt wants them dead, the two must depend on one another to escape—and along the way realize that perhaps the definition of a happily ever after really is a subjective one.

Contains psychological horror, violence, dubious/non-consent, protag corruption, villain "love interest", blood, descriptions of being burnt alive, and other gruesome acts. Viewer discretion is advised.

Order Now

Signed Copies + Merch Options

Post-Book Extras + Supplemental Chapters


The Tempest Series

A fae romance series recounting the tumultuous love story of Corbet, a French traveler, and Ruari, King of the Seelie Court. Full of political intrigue, folklore, and descriptive imagery, the Tempest Series proves the rule that the course of true love never did run smooth.

Learn More Here

The Duskriven Chronicles

A BDSM, polyamorous erotica series set in a DnD-type setting. The Duskriven Chronicles follows the story of Khouri Lucifin, a half-Drow thief and his two lovers, the intense Drow Lord Navidae Marrowick and Sorin Tolgrath, a human bounty hunter.

Learn More Here



Novellas and novels with self-contained plots, T.D. Cloud's standalone titles offer non-serialized experiences for those looking to dip their toes into her work or who just want a good weekend read without the commitment of a 4+ book series.


Currently, we have a survival horror a la The Descent meets As Above, So Below, a werewolf/fae romcom urban fantasy, and a vampire crime thriller of a similar flavor to Vampire: The Masquerade.

Check back often for new title updates; this tab changes frequently!

Learn More Here

bottom of page